Role Name Email    
President David Downs golfdaj.wba.vp@gmail.com
Vice President Bob George/ Morgan Roberts Rsmgeorge@msn.com/ morgan.roberts12@aol.com
Treasurer Matt Tieperman matthew.tieperman@accu-tech.com
Secretary Katie Hood/Jessica Testerman ksiegel52@gmail.com /boomerbop@comcast.net    
Safety Coordinator Matthew Tieperman matthew.tieperman@accu-tech.com    
Teen Umpire Coordinator George Bowers gbowers@flowcontrolinc.com
         
Youth Umpire Coordinator Josh Gold joshgold24@gmail.com    
         
Equipment Coordinator Andy Yingling  yingling63@gmail.com    
         
Fundraising Coordinator Doug Goodson dpgoodone@msn.com
Vipers Travel Coordinator Steve Potorti steve.potorti@gmail.com
Please Wait...
Loading